Login



Forgot your password?

  Stay logged in

Sign In or Sign Up With Email

--OR--

Sign Up with Email

SoCalMoms Events
Recommendations
No recommendations yet.
Who's talking?
No comments yet.

Full Time Nanny Available in the Weho/Beverly Hills Area: Educated, Experienced, Stellar References!

Hi Moms!

My name is Renee and I am a 28 year old non-smoking nanny with my Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood/Elementary Education. I have over 16 years of experience working with children ages 4 months-teen.

I started working as a babysitter at age 12 and since then I have worked as a performing arts teacher, camp director and as a recreation leader (I received my first aid/cpr training through the Recreation Department.) I have nannied for children in ages ranging from 4 months-4 years. I moved here from Philadelphia, PA in April, 2012 and currently live in West Hollywood. Since the week of the move I have worked as a full time nanny for a wonderful family in Santa Monica with an adorable, now 2 year old little girl. I also babysit weekly for a great family in Beverly Hills with a nearly 5 year old little girl. I love what I do and babysit for multiple other local families on occasion.

My performing arts background adds a lot to what I can offer as a nanny (I use songs as part of our daily routines and for the younger children, lullabies are my specialty! In fact, I sing to my 2 year old chickie every day before nap and I sing my 4 year old girlie to sleep each Saturday night!) I am a very active nanny and keep the children in my care active as well, with plenty of socializing opportunities. I even keep a daily nanny log so Mom and Dad are always completely up to date about what goes on each day.

Sadly, my current family will be relocating to the East Coast this holiday season. I am therefore starting my job search now, for a new full time position in the Weho/Beverly Hills vicinity, to begin in the new year (January/February start.) I really am great at what I do and have impeccable references. I am looking to make a geographically competitive, on the books salary with standard, negotiable benefits.

Please feel free to view my babysitting website at www.freewebs.com/two4tots, where you can read my parent testimonials and also browse my recently updated photo gallery. :) I look forward to hearing from you if you wish to speak with me and thank you so much for your time.

BigBelter91400@aol.com
Two4TotsTeam@yahoo.com
Phone: 2158052930
Service Areas